Latest Products http://www.ganpatidyeingmills.co.in Latest Products Sat, 25 Jun 2022 04:00:18 +0530 en-us http://www.ganpatidyeingmills.co.in Crepe Fabric http://www.ganpatidyeingmills.co.in/crepe-fabric.htm http://www.ganpatidyeingmills.co.in/crepe-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide array of Crepe Fabrics. Fine quality of raw materials are used in the manufacturing of Crepe Fabric. 60 Gm Georgette Fabric http://www.ganpatidyeingmills.co.in/60-gm-georgette-fabric.htm http://www.ganpatidyeingmills.co.in/60-gm-georgette-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Georgette Fabric. We use excellent quality silk or polyester as our raw materials in the manufacturing of Georgette Fabric. Net Fabric http://www.ganpatidyeingmills.co.in/net-fabric.htm http://www.ganpatidyeingmills.co.in/net-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of superior quality Net Fabric. We offer a wide variety of colors in Net Fabrics. Good quality raw materials are used in the manufacturing of Net Fabrics. Black Burqa Fabric http://www.ganpatidyeingmills.co.in/black-burqa-fabric.htm http://www.ganpatidyeingmills.co.in/black-burqa-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yash Silk Mills is a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of high quality Black Burqa Fabric. The range of Black Burqa Fabric made available by the company is durable and very comfortable. We offer Black Burqa Fabric at the best prices in the market. Sana Silk Fabrics http://www.ganpatidyeingmills.co.in/sana-silk-fabrics.htm http://www.ganpatidyeingmills.co.in/sana-silk-fabrics.htm Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet urgent and voluminous requirements of the customers, we have installed all the in-house facility at our premises. Laced with modern facilities, it helps us in securing the product line from factors like, moisture, dust, sunlight, etc. We strictly follow the packaging guidelines and we ensure that finest quality packaging material is used as packaging protects the enclosed product from physical, chemical and microbiological invasion. Unstitched Fabric http://www.ganpatidyeingmills.co.in/unstitched-fabric.htm http://www.ganpatidyeingmills.co.in/unstitched-fabric.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Interested buyers can place orders with us, timely delivery of the same are our foremost concern. Being a quality-conscious firm, we are offering nothing short of the best quality products from Surat(India).